• Italiano
  • English

Seminari

Wednesday, September 25 - Stefano Gnocchi (Bank of Canada)
Downward nominal wage rigidity meets the zero lower bound  

 

Wednesday, October 2 - Bruno Caprettini (University of Zurich)

The electoral impact of wealth redistribution. Evidence from a land reform in Italy  

 

Wednesday, October 9 - Clemence Berson (Banque de France)

Job-to-job flows and wage cyclicality in France and Italy  
 
 
Wednesday, October 16 - Peter Tankov (ENSAE ParisTech)   
Water Management in Industry: a Mean-Field Game Approach 
 
 
Wednesday, October 23 - Eliana Viviano (Banca d’Italia)                                     
The Long Run Earnings Effects of a Credit Market Disruption
 
Wednesday, November 6 -  Andrea Mina (S. Anna Pisa)
TBA 
 
Wednesday, November 13 - Lorenzo Bastianello (Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas)           
Time discounting under uncertainty 
 
Wednesday, November 20 - Agnese Sacchi (Università di Roma La Sapienza)                   
Health spending in Italy: the impact of immigrants  
 
Wednesday, November 27 - Guglielmo Barone (Università di Padova)                         
Populist Voting and Losers’ Discontent: Does Redistribution Matter? 
 
Wednesday, December 4 - Fabrizio Pompei (Università di Perugia)
Opting out, collective contracts and labour flexibility: Firm-level evidence for the Italian case 
 
Wednesday, December 11 - Daniel Kaliski (University of London-Birkbeck)
Does Insurance for Treatment Crowd Out Prevention? Evidence from Diabetics' Insulin Usage